## NOTICE

This is inform to all the students of B.Pharm 2nd sem that following students are not eligible to appear in final examination as per short attendance status .

- 1.Suryaansh Pawar
- 2.Shaqulain Mustaque
- 3. Md Arwaz Alam
- 4. MD Reajul
- 5. Johnson Jacob
- 6. Akhilesh kumar
- 7. Susheel kshetri
- 8. Prateek kumar Gupta
- 9. Aditya
- 10. Anand Kumar Tiwari
- 11. Mohd Riyaz
- 12. Mohd Harun

It is directed to all of the above students that kindly maintain the 75% attendance to appear in final examination till 13 May 2024.

Note : Anand Kumar tiwari was fill the examination form but not submitted hard copy till now and also due to short attendance he will not able to sit in the semester examination till now.