NOTICE

This is inform to all the students of B.Pharm 4th sem that following students are not eligible to appear in final examination as per short attendance status.

- 1.Ritik Saini
- 2. Thingujam gulson Singh
- 3. Sahil Ahmad Najar
- 4. MD Taufik Hussain
- 5. Neiphreo
- 6. Mohd Monis
- 7. Mohd Gulfam
- 8. Mridul Trivedi
- 9. Mir Afaq Mustaq
- 10. Akshay Kumar Yadav
- 11. Naved Ali
- 12. Vikas Sharma
- 13. Ziya ul haque
- 14. Nadeem
- 15. Mohd Amaan
- 16. Zia ul Islam Sheikh
- 17. Sameer abbasi

It is directed to all of the above students that kindly maintain the 75% attendance to appear in final examination till 13 May 2024.

Note: Sameer Abbasi was not fill the examination form and also due to short attendance he will not able to sit in the semester examination till now.