NOTICE

This is inform to all the students of B.Pharm 6th sem that following students are not eligible to appear in final examination as per short attendance status.

- 1.Srishti Kumari
- 2.Shivam Raj
- 3. Pradeep Kumar
- 4. Sparsh Pakhetra
- 5. Rakesh Kumar
- 6. Azhar Mohi ud Din Ganie
- 7. Sunny Raj
- 8. Bipin kumar Jha
- 9. Aman Kumar
- 10. Deepak Arya
- 11. Ritik Dubey
- 12. Moirangthem Rikson Singh
- 13. Salman
- 14. Mohd Asif
- 15. Alam Ansari
- 16. Pankaj Kumar
- 17. Atul Singh lakhotra
- 18. Fazle Haque
- 19. Sudhanshu Tomar
- 20. Shovi Varshney
- 21. Mohd Faiez
- 22. Shekhar khuswaha
- 23. Dhananjay Kumar
- 24. Rakesh Swaraj
- 25. Deepanshu Panwar
- 26. Fariyaz Ali
- 27. Deepak Kumar Pandey

It is directed to all of the above students that kindly maintain the 75% attendance to appear in final examination till 13 May 2024.

Note: Deepak Kumar Pandey was fill the examination form but not submitted hard copy till now and also due to short attendance he will not able to sit in the semester examination till now.